Witch Doctor Gel Review

So I have been using this Witch Doctor gel for the past year.

It is advertised to treat itching, insect bites, stings, sunburn etc. But with it having witch hazel in it,which most of us know is brilliant for spot prone skin, I thought I would try it on my spots and it honestly works wonders!

Unlike most spot treatments I have used it does not dry out your skin, it brings down redness dramatically and it has got rid of some of my spots over night! I honestly can not live without this product now and it is a part of my daily skin care routine.

If you have spot prone skin or suffering with acne especially cystic acne I urge you to try this out. I have suffered from cystic acne myself and it has honestly changed my skin completely.

Where you can find this product:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Witch-Doctor-81-5%25-Extract-Hazel/dp/B0015X9FJI/ref=sr_1_1?s=drugstore&ie=UTF8&qid=1441381677&sr=1-1&keywords=witch+doctor

Leave a Reply

