My First Liebster Award!

So I have been nominated for my first Liebster award! Thank you Laura BelleΒ for being so kind to nominate me and thank you for noticing my blog. I have had my blog for probably less than a week now and I have met so many wonderful people online already πŸ˜€

So here are the rules regarding receiving the nomination of the award:

  1. Thank and link the person who nominated you.
  2. Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post too.
  3. Nominate 5 -10 bloggers who you feel are worthy of this award and comment on one of their posts to let them know of their nomination. These bloggers must have less than 200 followers.
  4. Answer the eleven questions the person who nominated you created. Then make eleven questions of your own for your nominees. You may use the same questions.
  5. Lastly, copy these rules in the post.

My nominees are:

HannahΒ  Β Herl

Manikui

I could only nominate three 😦

Here are the questions Laura Belle gave me to answer:

  1. Who or what is your biggest inspiration? Michael Jackson
  2. What is your funniest childhood memory? My funny memories probably shouldn’t be shared on here as they are very embarrassing haha.
  3. As a teenager you were… shy
  4. How do you start your day? Cuddles in bed with my cat marshall
  5. What is your biggest wish? To become a clinical psychologist
  6. Name three things you would pack if you had to go to a lonely island. A book, a blanket (I’m always cold) and my cat to keep me company.
  7. What is your favorite quote? “if you are absent during my struggle don’t expect o be present during my success” – Will Smith. I have this tattooed on my arm.
  8. With what fictional character or celebrity would you like to go on a date with? Leonardo Di Caprio for sure!
  9. On a Saturday evening I like to … Have a glass of wine and a catch up with my girl friends.
  10. Summer or Winter? Definitely winter!!
  11. Describe yourself with one word. Tiny (everything about me is small haha)

The questions for my nominees are the same are what Laura Belle gave me. I’m looking forward to reading your responses!

  1. Who or what is your biggest inspiration?
  2. What is your funniest childhood memory?
  3. As a teenager you were…
  4. How do you start your day?
  5. What is your biggest wish?
  6. Name three things you would pack if you had to go to a lonely island.
  7. What is your favorite quote?
  8. With what fictional character or celebrity would you like to go on a date with?
  9. On a Saturday evening I like to …
  10. Summer or Winter?
  11. Describe yourself with one word.

Lots of love

Becca

xxx

11 thoughts on “My First Liebster Award!

  1. Oh cool you wrote us the same questions which you were nominated with! Nice! Going to have fun writing a response back. Will do a post quite late-ish since I have already done one of these recently. But I will do it πŸ™‚ thank you so much β™‘

    Like

Leave a Reply

