My Second Liebster Award!

I was very kindly nominated by the lovely littlemissdreamer for my second liebster award. You should check her out she is a lovely girl and has a great blog :).

A little thank you for everyone who has followed me and supported me so far, you are all honestly so lovely!

These awards only have a few rules: 

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you with a link back to his/her blog
  2. Answer the questions asked by the nominator
  3. Nominate 5 – 10 bloggers with under 500 followers
  4. Create 10 questions for the nominees to answer.

The blogs I would like to nominate are:

Morgan – The Secret Diary of a Computer Science Student

Denise – deniselyra

Lisa – Tempted By Make-up

Kelly – Lipstick ‘N’ Lashes Chronicles

Arpita – Arpita’s Travelogue

These lovely ladies all have really good and interesting blogs so you should check them out 🙂

The questions I have to answer are;

  1. What is your dream holiday? To go to Madeira so I can visit my family.
  2. What’s your favourite song? My favourite song always changes but at the moment it is don’t be so hard on yourself by Jess Glynne, I literally listen to it over 10 times a day
  3. How long have you been blogging for? For about a week I think which is why I am so surprised my blog has been noticed so much!
  4. Dogs or cats? Definitely cats! I have 2 one called Marshall and one called Fudge, but I also have a dog called Tilly 🙂
  5. Who is your role model? I have a few but Marilyn Monroe is my all time female role model
  6. Number one thing on your bucket list? To go sky diving 🙂
  7. Best advice you have received? Don’t worry if people don’t treat you right it’s a statement of who they are as a human being not a statement about you. (This is very true, always remember this advice everyone)
  8. Do you have an ultimate life goal/aspiration? To become a Clinical Psychologist.
  9. Love or money? Definitely love, it is one of the very few things that money can not buy.
  10. Favourite app? You cam perfect, it is a really good beauty app that I am honestly addicted to, I use it to edit all of my photos you should check it out!

The questions for my nominees are:

  1. What made you decide to start blogging?
  2. How long have you been blogging for?
  3. Who inspires you the most?
  4. Your favourite book?
  5. Your favourite animal?
  6. Coke or Pepsi?
  7. Your favourite quote?
  8. Your favourite food?
  9. Your favourite film?
  10. How many siblings do you have?

Becca

xxx

8 thoughts on “My Second Liebster Award!

    1. Because she was the first celebrity the talk about sexual abuse and bring it out in the open, she advocated for equal rights . She had many issues such as depression and anxiety and wasn’t a size zero but wasn’t ashamed of who she was and she embraced that in a very stigmatised society. I try to have the strength and courage which she had and embrace my imperfections 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. aww that’s lovely! i didn’t realize that she was an advocate for survivors. definitely worth admiring!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

