My Third Liebster Award!

Hello everybody! Can you believe that I have been nominated for my third Liebster Award? I was nominated twice by The Lawyer Look and Jenny, check out these lovely ladies!

The Liebster Award has 4 rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you with a link back to his/her blog
  2. Answer the questions asked by the nominator
  3. Nominate bloggers with under 500 followers
  4. Create 10 questions for the nominees to answer.

So here are my 10 questions That I have been given to answer:

  1. Who is your style icon? Emma Watson because she always looks sexy but stays so classy 🙂
  2. Which is your go-to everyday lipstick? Rimmel London 30 Lipstick by Kate
  3. Who would you want to do your makeup for a red carpet event? Definetly Kandee Johnson (you tuber)
  4. What is your dream job? Clinical Psychologist
  5. How would you spend an ideal Saturday night? Watching a film with a takeaway and some wine 🙂
  6. If you could design an eyeshadow what colour/finish would it be and what would you name it? I would probably choose a golden brown colour because brown compliments my blue eyes. It would be a satin finish and I would call it sweet cocoa.
  7. Who is your favourite Youtuber? I don’t really have a favourite youtuber but I do find myself watching alot of Sprinkleofglitter’s videos.
  8. Where would you live if you had the choice to move right now? Hertfordshire
  9. Favourite childhood moment? The last time I saw my grandad
  10. Favourite book? My favourite books always change but at the moment it is The Bell Jar By Sylvia Plath

My nominees are:

Please check out their awesome blogs and be sure to give them a follow 🙂

My questions for you guys are:

  1. What made you start blogging?
  2. What do you enjoy most about having a blog?
  3. What is your favourite snack?
  4. Would you rather go out without make-up on but your hair done or the other way round?
  5. Do you have any pets?
  6. Are you a cat lover or a dog lover?
  7. What is your favourite book?
  8. What song are you currently loving?
  9. What is your favourite quote?
  10. What is your holy grail beauty product?
13 thoughts on “My Third Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

