It’s The Little Things :)

Hello everyone!

I thought I would share with you proof of what an amazing community the blogging world is. And how lovely you all are to me πŸ™‚

I first commented on a girl’s blog post who made these super cool book marks and joked that mine wouldn’t turn out as good as hers. So she said she would send me one and let me choose which monster I would like. I have been so excited for it for arrive and it finally came!

IMG_2032[1]Β  Β  Β  Β IMG_2033[1]

Honestly how cute is this!!! I know it is only a book mark but the thought behind the fact that a person who I haven’t been speaking to for long went out of her way to make me one of these warms my heart. It’s the small things isn’t it? If everyone was to do at least one nice thing for someone everyday the world would be a greater place.

You should check out her post on how to make these super cute book marks and be sure to give her a follow, she is such a sweet girl and has a great blog –Β DIY Bookmark Monsters

Thank you so much Morgan!

Lots of love

Becca

xxx

12 thoughts on “It’s The Little Things :)

Leave a Reply

