My First Blogger Recognition Award!

Hello everyone! So I have been nominated for my first blogger recognition award by the lovelyΒ fivezero. I have been following her blog for some time now and I honestly look forward to reading each post she puts up, she is very talented so feel free to check her page out! Thank you so much!

Blogger Recognition Award Rules

  1. Write a post explaining why you started blogging along with a few tips.
  2. Nominate some of your fellow bloggers.
  3. Comment on their blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them.

The reason why I started blogging was because my friend suggested it to me a few years ago as I am always giving her hair and make-up tips, tell her which products are great and not so great to use. I never really had the confidence to do it up until recently and I am really glad I did. I kind of regret not starting a blog sooner but hey ho I’m here now! It also gives me something to look forward to, it is so nice to come home from work, go straight on my laptop and read all the lovely comments that you guys send πŸ™‚

Tip 1: Keep in touch with your fellow followers! I always make sure I reply to every comment my followers send and if I don’t have anything to say back then I just simply like it. It shows appreciation for your followers which are supporting you. It only takes two seconds!

Tip 2: Be yourself! Write your posts how you would if you was to speak to a good friend because that’s what your followers are and it is a lot more interesting to read than someone just typing like a robot.

My Nominees

  1. Online Beauty Finds
  2. Darly Darly
  3. Jennifer
  4. Morgan
  5. Aileen
  6. Sonia
  7. Siobhan
  8. Zoe
  9. Shay
  10. Gi Gi

Be sure to check these lovely ladies’ blogs out and give them a little follow they all have great blogs πŸ™‚

I shall be looking forward to your responses!

Lots of love

Becca

xxx

12 thoughts on “My First Blogger Recognition Award!

Leave a Reply

