Clairol Shimmering Lights Shampoo And Conditioner Review.

Good afternoon everybody! Sorry I haven’t been very active on my blog over the weekend. I had a little girls getaway to Newcastle, I had all the intentions to still blog but I honestly had barely any time! I hope you can forgive me. So I will finally get on with this review which I have been so excited to share with you!

If you have bleached hair like myself you will know the struggle of keeping your hair fresh and brass free for as long as possible! I have honestly tried probably every toning shampoo under the sun which just really haven’t hit the mark for me until I found these beauties! Usually with purple shampoos you have to apply it over so many washes to really see any noticeable effect on your hair. I used this shampoo and conditioner just once and my hair was blonde and lovely like I have just been to the hair dressers!

IMG_2188[1]

As you can see above the reason for this is the amazing pigmentation in both products. The top is the conditioner and the bottom is the shampoo. I was so surprised at the pigmentation of the conditioner as they usually come out a lilac colour in most products. I also only had to leave this on my hair for 5 minutes so be careful of how long you leave this product on for. If your hair is porous like mine it will only need 5 minutes, no more.

Another thing which is amazing about this product is that it conditions your hair so well! Even the shampoo. Usually purple shampoos leave your hair so dry and horrible whereas this one leave your hair smooth,shiny and manageable.

I give this product a 10 out of 10 and I highly recommend it to all of you blondes out there! These are also currently on sale with free delivery so if you are interesting in purchasing these products then you should grab the bargain while you can πŸ™‚

Where to purchase this product:Β http://www.amazon.co.uk/Clairol-Shimmer-Lights-Shampoo-Conditioner/dp/B0045V0JMO/ref=sr_1_fkmr1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1443445119&sr=8-1-fkmr1&keywords=clairol+shimmering+lights+shampoo+and+conditioner

3 thoughts on “Clairol Shimmering Lights Shampoo And Conditioner Review.

Leave a Reply

