Tangle Teezer Compact Styler Review.

Hello everybody I hope you are all well and are having a good start to the week πŸ™‚

I know I am extremely late on jumping on the Tangle Teezer bandwagon but I am very sceptical about ‘product hypes’ especially when it comes to my hair. My hair ,like most of you ladies out there, is my pride and joy.

So, I have heard many great things about this brush and many people claim for it to be the best brush for your hair, does minimal damage to your hair, prevents shedding and pulling on the hair. I can say that these claims are absolutely true. I have bleached hair which I style and hair spray very often so my hair becomes tangled so easily! I decided to purchase this for that pure reason and I am so glad I did. I have found that I barely have any shedding when brushing my hair which was a big problem with my previous hair brushes, it makes my hair feel so smooth and it glides through my hair so easily. Even when my hair becomes knotted it is so easy to get through with this!

IMG_2251[1]Β IMG_2250[1]

Not only does this brush work miracles and does the job it is supposed to do, but the packaging is so cute and pretty! I opted for the gold compact styler. Not only does this look stylish but it has a lid which protects your bristles, keeps them clean and keeps your handbag clean from your hairs. I will now not use any other hair brush on my hair!

I honestly recommend this Tangle Teezer to everyone who wants to keeps their hair healthy split end free and have a super cute on-the-go brush. This will change your life!

Thanks for reading

Lots of love

Becca

xxx

20 thoughts on “Tangle Teezer Compact Styler Review.

    1. So do I! I wish I started using it sooner I can already tell the difference in the condition of my hair. Every time I brushed my hair so much hair would get ripped out which would thin out my hair but when I use the Tangle Teezer, nothing apart from the odd hair. I have been telling all of my friends and family to get one haha

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I have read a lot about the Tangle Teezer brush and haven’t bought one yet. Your review is probably the most thorough one I have found. I may end up jumping on the bandwagon soon! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

