The Sunshine Blogger Award

So I have been nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award by the lovelyΒ Avec Valerie, thank you so much it really is appreciated! Make sure to have a look at her blog as she is such a sweet nice girl and she has some great blog posts πŸ™‚

The Rules:

  • Thank the person/people who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions from your nominators.
  • Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions.
  • Like what I mentioned before, this is to spread the love and I’m doing these awards so that we’ll meet interesting bloggers. Please do check out all of the blogs I nominated and follow them if you like.

Questions that I have been given:

  1. What’s one thing you love about the fall season? Fashion- I love layering up clothes and wrapping up in snuggly jumpers.
  2. When you’re feeling down, what do you do to feel better? I get out for a bit to see my friends or watch a good movie
  3. What is your comfort food? Burger and chips!
  4. Where is your favourite place to be and why? Anywhere where I have my friends around me.
  5. What’s one thing that makes you happy? Food!
  6. If you could travel anywhere right now, where would you go? America
  7. What is one thing you love about yourself? My eyes, they are blue with white speckles
  8. What is one thing you love about your blog? The friends which I have made
  9. Why do you blog? To help other women with my advice and beauty tips
  10. Name 3 things you can’t live without. My Tanlge Teezer which I did a review on, my friends and blogging.
  11. What are you looking forward to this weekend? Finishing work!

My nominees are:Β 

Make sure to check out these lovely ladies’ they are all very friendly and have great blogs πŸ™‚

My questions:

  1. How long have you been blogging for?
  2. Why do you blog?
  3. What would you consider to be your biggest achievement?
  4. What is you dream job?
  5. What is your favourite perfume?
  6. Your current go-to product.
  7. Where is your favourite place to be and why?
  8. A current song that you are loving.
  9. Summer or winter?
  10. What are you looking forward to this season?
  11. What will you be doing for christmas this year?
9 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

