Superdrug Mini Haul!

Hello everybody! So I decided to make a few cheeky little purchases from Superdrug and thought I would share with you what I bought. I shall be reviewing these products if I fall in love with them or if they are absolutely terrible, so watch this space πŸ™‚

IMG_2307[1]

NairΒ Hair Removal Cream. This is definitely a must for me as these days I am so lazy when it comes to shaving!

IMG_2308[1]

Pearl drops Pro-White. I’m actually really excited about this product, I am not really keen on the idea of using whitening strips as they can damage your teeth. Β£4.29

IMG_2309[1]

MUA Moody Mink & MUA Top Coat Clear Nail Polish. Β£1.00 each.

IMG_2310[1]

Make-up Revolution Highlighter. Β£3.00

IMG_2311[1]

MUA Pro-Base Primer Β£4.00

IMG_2262[1]

Eco-Tools Duo Eye Enhancing Set. These brushes seem so handy so I can’t wait to give them a go! They are usually priced at Β£6.99 but they are currently on offer for Β£4.49.

IMG_2315[1]

Collection Pressed Powder Ivory 18. This is another product which I am excited about and I am hoping to give a good review on it. During the Autumn/Winter months I become so pale and it’s hard to find a powder which is “pale enough” for me. Hopefully this will do the job! Β£1.19

IMG_2314[1]

MUA Blusher Cupcake Β£1.00

IMG_2313[1]

B. Defined Eyebrow Kit Light. This product usually costs Β£9.99 but at the moment it is on offer for Β£4.25. It also comes with setting gel, a highlighter, an eyebrow grooming brush and an applicator to apply the product, I am so excited to use this!

I hope you have enjoyed my first haul, I am looking forward to trying these products out and hopefully give some positive reviews for you all πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading,

Becca

xxx

25 thoughts on “Superdrug Mini Haul!

  1. I’m so jealous! I would like to try out all these products, but I can’t. 😦 I have to stop using makeup for some time because my skin got so sensitive and I would have horrible breakouts. At least let us know how do the Pearl Drops work!

    Also, you may already know this, but your blog is awesome! I have nominated you for the Blogger Recognition Award.

    https://agirlspathtohappiness.wordpress.com/2015/10/10/blogger-recognition-award/

    Liked by 2 people

    1. If you need advice on skin care I will happily help you out. Cetaphil face wash and moisturiser is brilliant for sensitive skin and so cheap, thank you so much I shall get round to making a post πŸ™‚ and I currently using it now but going to wait a couple of weeks to get an accurate result x

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

