Where I Have Been & New Relationship

Hello everybody!

Not sure if anyone of you have noticed but I haven’t been very active on my blog for a short while so I thought I would give you guys an explanation so you know I am still alive haha.

I am currently in my second year at University so I have been doing a lot on catch up on my studies then I also fell ill and caught a flu virus which I am still getting over now. Once I am feeling up to it I will have new posts up straight away and also the ones which I have been tagged to do.

Also I thought I would let you all know that I now have a boyfriend called Jamie who is currently nursing me back to health, bless him! We met not too long ago and have really hit things off. He knows about my blog and he is very supportive of the things I do πŸ™‚

IMG_2438[1]Β IMG_2416[1]

So everything is going really well and I am very happy, minus being ill! I hope you are all very understanding and are looking forward to seeing new posts on my blog.

Take care,

Becca

xxx

20 thoughts on “Where I Have Been & New Relationship

Leave a Reply

