Blogger Recognition Award.

Thanks to the lovely My Sweet Sugar Plum I have been nominated again for an award! Thank you so much it is so kind of you, I still can’t believe how lovely a supportive all of you are 🙂

RULES

  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog. . .
  • Write a post to show your award. Attach the award to the post. . .
  • Give a brief story of how your blog started. . .
  • Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers. . .
  • Select 10 other blogs you want to give the award to. . .
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them & provide a link to the award post you created. . .

HOW MY BLOG STARTED

Many of you will know this but I shall tell you that don’t know. For years my friend lucy has wanted me to start a blog because I have always been good with advice and tips around beauty and life but I never had the confidence to get it started but after a lot of pestering I plucked up the courage to start my own blog and here I am 3 months later, I am so glad I listened!

ADVICE FOR NEW BLOGGERS

  1. Be yourself and Post what YOU want to post.
  2. Show your followers a bit of appreciation, like replying to comments, remembering to say thank you or if you don’t have anything to say just simply like their comment, it takes two seconds.
  3. Don’t worry if you don’t have time to post this week or haven’t posted for a number of weeks, sometimes we can help that life gets in the way and most people will understand that, enjoy yourself and don’t take your blog too seriously.

I NOMINATE:

Make sure to check out these lovely ladies’ blogs as I enjoy them and I am sure you will too 🙂

5 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award.

Leave a Reply

