MUA Plum Noir Nail Polish Review

Hello everyone! If you have been following me for a while you will have seen a review on the MUA Moody Mink nail polish. I was so pleased and surprised with MUA so I decided to try more nail polishes from their range.

Again I was not disappointed, the colour is so lovely and perfect for Autumn/Winter. I found it to be very long lasting and doesn’t chip, although you need two coats on. The consistency again is excellent but I found that it took longer to take this one off than the Moody Mink shade. This is probably because the colour is a lot darker and pigmented. I also used the Top Coat nail polish from the range as I wanted the colour to last as long as possible at my hands on job.

I would give this one a 9/10 and highly recommended you guys to try this polish or other polishes for the MUA range. Their products are cheap but high quality!

13 thoughts on “MUA Plum Noir Nail Polish Review

Leave a Reply

