The Beauty Blogger Tag

Hello everyone!

So I have been nominated for The Beauty Blogger Tag by the lovely Shay Shay Girl, thank you very much for nominating me I really appreciate it!

The Rules for this Tag:

  1. Tag the blogger that nominated you
  2. Answer the questions you were given
  3. Nominate 10 bloggers whose blog is about beauty/lifestyle/fashion
  4. Name 10 questions for your nominees to answer
  5. Inform the bloggers you chose that you nominated them

The Questions Shay Shay Girl gave me:

  1. What is your favourite topic to blog about? Product reviews. My favourite thing is to share products that have really worked for me because I know it helps others out there choose what is right for them. I also love reading other bloggers product reviews.
  2. Apple or Android? Definitely Apple! I was always an Android fan until I purchased the Iphone 5s in gold last year. I am so in love with it and wouldn’t go back! 
  3. Favourite singer? I have many so I will tell you what singer I am listening to the most at the moment. And that would probably be Shawn Mendes.
  4. Who is your favourite blogger? I don’t really have a favourite blogger, I enjoy reading most blogs that I come across, the people who I shall be nominating will be the blogs I am enjoying the most  at the moment:)
  5. Do you wear make up? Yes, I think that was a bit obvious to most of you 🙂
  6. How often do you wear make up? About 4 days of the week, I try to have no make-up days to let my skin breathe.
  7. Dresses or playsuits? Definetly dresses 🙂
  8. Do you have a youtube channel? I do but I don’t really use it I prefer to blog
  9. If someone wanted to gain some knowledge about beauty, what piece of advice would you give them? Less is more, keep things simple!
  10. Ugg boots or timberlands? Neither! I stick to my vans if I want comfortable footwear.

I nominate (I could only pick 8!):

The Questions For My Nominees:

  1. What is your favourite make-up brand and why?
  2. Which do you prefer- strip lashes, individual lashes or extensions?
  3. How long have you been blogging for?
  4. High end or Drug store make-up?
  5. What is your holy grail skincare product?
  6. What was the first “hyped up” product that you bought and did it meet your expectations?
  7. Can you recommend your top three make-up products?
  8. Has blogging changed your life, if so in what way?
  9. What is your best make-up tip?
  10. What is your favourite perfume?

 

10 thoughts on “The Beauty Blogger Tag

Leave a Reply

