Remington Pro-Ceramic Hair Straightener Review.

Hello everyone, I would like to share with you my favourite hair straightener which in my opinion beats any top straightener out there even GHDs.

I asked my boyfriend probably over 20 times if he could buy me the Remington Pro-Ceramic Hair straightener after using my sister in law’s before a night out and fell in love with them.

The features are:

  • Wide plates
  • Even heat distribution to prevent snagging
  • Digital LCD display heat setting of up to 230 Celsius.
  • Free heat resistant pad
  • 15 second heat-up time
  • Heat ready indicator
  • Ceramic plates.
  • Width of plates 45mm, length of plates 110mm
  • 1.8m swivel cord
  • Automatic safety shut-off after 60 minutes.

 

 

 

What I love about this hair straightener:

  • The wide plates- I have medium length hair so when it comes to straightening my hair it becomes a big chore and used to take me half an hour to do. With these it takes me 10 minutes!
  • Snag free- A big peeve of mine is that most hair straighteners snag your hair, cause dryness and breakage. I find these glide through my hair and my hair has been in so much better condition since using them.
  • Free heat resistant pad- Yes I know you can buy these separately and alot of hair straighteners Β do come with them but I just got too excited in getting one for free because if you are clumsy like me you end up burning your dressing table or bed without one!
  • Light weight- They may have wide plates and look a bit heavy but don’t be mistaken! These are the lightest straighteners I have used and find I don’t get achy arms any more!

So if you are looking for a new hair straightener I highly recommend you try these out you will be very surprised. They cost Β£50.00 but I have looked on Amazon and they are currently going for Β£30.89 with free delivery!

Thanks for reading

Take care

Becca

xxx

13 thoughts on “Remington Pro-Ceramic Hair Straightener Review.

    1. Well I have thin medium length hair that is naturally wavy if that helps! My cousin has naturally curly hair but also has seen amazing results from these straightners and she has always been a GHD girl πŸ™‚

      Like

      1. Wow! Great to know! My hair is very similar to yours. I’ve purchased a lot of bad hair straighteners and Remington has always been my go to. I will definitely get this one! Thanks for your help!!

        Like

Leave a Reply

