My March Favourites!

Hello everyone! I know this is super duper late but April has just flown by hasn’t it? I can’t believe we are nearly at the end of the month!

I didn’t have many favourites in March as I have been sticking to products that I already love but I have found some really good buys!

IMG_3379[1]   IMG_3380[1]

The first one is the Baby Lips in electro by Maybelline. I have been absolutely loving this at the moment, it is a lovely colour for spring and it is also build-able.  You can be subtle or out there which is what I love. I tend to use this on days where I want a break from matte lipsticks which you know dry the life out of your lips but still what a bit of colour to brighten up my make-up. This lip tint is long lasting depending on how much you eat and drink and also so moisturising which is perfect for this time of year!

IMG_3381[1] Untitled

Next up is the Make-up Revolution Salvation Palette (Girls On Film). I have been using this nearly every day. There are a mixture between matte and shimmer shades which leaves you many make-up looks to play with! Each shade is very pigmented and last for most of the day, they also blend so well. My favourites that I have been reaching for are One in a Million, Smile Wider, So Bright, Heads Turning and Lights Flashing.

IMG_3377[1]

Another one of my favourites is white eye liner by Laval, at the moment I have been loving lining my water line and the corner of my eyes with white eye liner I find it makes my eyes pop out more look less tired and it leaves me with a more fresh look. This eyeliner usuaully lasts for a couple of hours but then needs topping up that’s not just this eyeliner though most eyeliners do not stay on, my eyes they are too watery!

IMG_3378[1]

I don’t usually post about perfumes because I am forever changing what I like and I am so fussy when it comes to new scents. The Beckham Signature for her was actually purchased by my lovely boyfriend although he did get the wrong one and picked this one up! I find the scent to be very fresh with a hint of floral, I don’t usually like floral fragrances but this one smells so pretty and subtle, it is the perfect day time perfume which I would say lasts on me for 5-6 hours.

IMG_3383[1]

I know what you are thinking- another conditioner? I think I have an obsession with trying out new conditioners once one runs out I never stick with the same one. This time I have been loving Elvive Nourish & Shimmer by Loreal Paris. I actually saw this on offer at Tesco and seeing as I don’t usually use conditioner for my highlighted hair I was interested in giving it ago. The conditioner smells so lovely! Kind of like honey but not sickly sweet. In the conditioner itself it has these gold glittery bits which I found pretty cool! I usually use this inbetween using my toning conditioner and I find it keeps my brassiness at bay and my colour looking fresh, aswell as hydrating my hair leaving it smooth and easily manageable.

Well that’s all my favourites for last month, sorry again that is was so late but I hope my post was worth the wait!

Thank you for reading

Becca

xxx

 

5 thoughts on “My March Favourites!

Leave a Reply

